Our Staff

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021 – 2022

Mrs Sandra Gibb Headteacher
Mrs Natasha Griggs Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Linsay Smith Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Natalie Truss SENCO
Year Group Class Teachers Support Staff
Nursery & Year R Starfish Mrs J Brown (Early Years Manager) Mrs C Arnold Mrs L Enright, Mrs M Frost and Mrs N Cowlishaw
Seahorses Miss H Roche Mrs A Keir, Mrs V Jeans, Miss G Jones and Mrs J Weaver
Year 1 Turtles Mr T Cripps Mrs C Brooks
Penguins Miss G Gibbs Mrs K Allen
Year 2 Lobsters Mrs R Gregory and Mrs Densham Miss Saville and Mrs  K O’Donnell
Rainbow Fish Mrs S Luter Mrs R Ali
Year 3 Seals Miss L Hurst and Mrs L Morrow Mrs H Gadd and Miss F Wills
Otters Mrs L Neal Mrs J Ketchen and Miss R Quinn
Year 4 Stingrays Mrs H Martin Mr J Brignall and Mrs R Hammal
Marlins Miss L Meek Miss C Jeftha
Year 5 Dolphins Miss D Thorn Mrs C Douch
Manatees Mrs L Wornum Miss S Hughes
Year 6 Whales Mr T Gadd Miss S White
Sharks Mrs J Whitcomb and Mrs Griggs Mrs S Lambert



Mrs A Kier Interventions
Mrs L Morrow Learning Support Unit and PPA cover
Mrs B Harris Learning Support Unit and PPA cover
Mrs T Richards Learning Support Unit and PPA cover
Mrs N Rukin Learning Support Unit and PPA cover
Mrs F Jaffer HLTA and Bilingual
Mrs N Boukraa EMAS and French
Mrs L Bracher Interventions
Mrs F Kelsall Cover and PPA
Miss F Wills Academic Mentor
Mrs V Dring Bursar
Mr A Brown Site Manager
Mr D Thakur Assistant Caretaker
Mrs P John Support Officer & Librarian
Ms A Hollingsworth Support Officer & SIMS
Miss S Betteridge Enrichment Assistant
Mrs L Bell Receptionist
Ms C Palmer Clerk to Governors
Miss S Betteridge (Senior Supervisor)
Mrs V Boyton
Miss T Smith
Mrs K Allen
Mrs V Jeans
Mrs V Silver
Miss C Jeftha
Miss F Wills
Mrs B Samways
Miss E Yeung


ICT Support – Drift


Sunrisers Club
Miss S Blake Mrs V Boyton
Sunsetters Club
Miss S Blake Miss C Jeftha


Cleaning Staff
Miss S Blake Miss T Smith
Miss M Page Mr A Jones Mrs Byng

St George’s Beneficial C of E Primary School confirms that it doesn’t have any members of staff with a gross salary exceeding £100,000.