Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020 – Thursday 3 September – Friday 18 December

  • Half Term – Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October
  • Christmas – Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January 2021

Spring Term 2021 – Monday 4 January – Friday 30 April 

  • Half Term – Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February
  • Easter Holidays – Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April

Summer Term 2021 – Tuesday 4 May – Friday 23 July

  • May Day – Monday 3 May
  • Half Term – Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

INSET Days

  • Thursday 3 September 2020
  • Friday 4 September 2020
  • Friday 23 October 2020
  • Tuesday 5 January 2021 – CLOSURE
  • Friday 28t May 2021
  • Monday 28 June 2021

Term dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021 – Thursday 02 September 2021 – Friday 17 December

  • Half term – Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October
  • Christmas – Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January

Spring Term 2022 – Tuesday 04 January 2022 – Friday 08 April

  • Half term – Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February
  • Easter – Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April

Summer Term 2022 – Monday 25 April  – Friday 22 July

  • May Day – Monday 2 May
  • Half term – Monday 30 May to Friday 03 June